Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Better Chiropractic

Chiropractors & Sports Medicine Specialists located in Gilbert, AZ

10 total reviews

Better Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Better Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julian S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great experience! Came in with discomfort and left feeling great! Helpful, thorough and addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend.
Debbie Z.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr Bates and his team are awesome, I got relief on my first visit, he knows what he's doing. I highly recommend him!
Meghann S.
Submitted 12/03/18
My doctor recommended Better Chiropractic, and I'm so glad she did. I really appreciate the treatment plan and getting an idea of how many appointments I will need to correct each issue. Dr. Bates explained everything before each adjustment, and I felt very comfortable (chiropractic adjustments usually make me very nervous). The online scheduling feature on their website is also so convenient. I feel so much better already after my first adjustments, and I look forward to see where I am at after the next ones.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Brennan has done wonders with my back. I sit at a desk all day and over the years it has strained areas in my back and gave me constant aggravation and often times pain. I can honestly say by the 3rd visit I felt relief that I hadn't felt in a long time. He gave me stretches and exercises to do on my own time to keep my back strong, healthy and to minimize visits.
Mimi K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great and friendly staff, wonderful confidence from the doctor and encouraged hope of improvement. Everything I look for in a great chiropractor! Highly recommend!
Bryan R.
Submitted 12/03/18
Best medical experience I have been through. The doctors here are intelligent, lively, and the best part is they encourage physical exercise unlike others who may tell you you will never be able to workout again. GREAT SERVICE
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. B is great. A simple adjustment cleared my headaches. Thanks.
Doug D.
Submitted 12/03/18
I've been having major knots behind my shoulders and low back pain. I went in and got adjusted then a massage. The adjustment was awesome and the massage was amazing. I have never had a better massage. She focused exactly where I wanted. I feel like a million bucks. I wish I would have gone in sooner instead of trying to push through the dumb pain. Thank you Brennan and Felicia!
Brian C.
Submitted 12/03/18
I felt super comfortable here from the moment I walked in! Both the receptionist and doctor were kind, accommodating, and experienced. I very much was pleased with my experience
Linda B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Bates is great. I feel so much better after his adjustments. He's very kind and really listens to me. His staff is very friendly and the massage therapists do a fantastic job. I leave there feeling like a million bucks. I highly recommend Better Chiropractic.

Insurance

We work with majority of health insurance plans. Please call us if you have questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare